Buckingham Faculty and Staff
Our Teachers and Administrators are listed below. To contact support personal or staff not listed, please call the school at 410-632-5300.
buckingham_elementary2009026.jpg buckingham_elementary2009025.jpg buckingham_elementary2009024.jpg buckingham_elementary2009023.jpg buckingham_elementary2009022.jpg buckingham_elementary2009021.jpg buckingham_elementary2009020.jpg buckingham_elementary2009019.jpg buckingham_elementary2009005.jpg
Staff, Students, Parents, Community "Together For Success!"
buckingham_elementary2001041.gif
buckingham_elementary2009003.jpg
A PBIS Exemplar School
buckingham_elementary2009002.jpg
A Continual School Improvement Process District

Faculty

Grade Level

Email Address

Adams, Dana

Special Education

dhadams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Arenella, Laura

Curriculum Coordinator

laarenella@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Beall, Darlene

Kindergarten

ldbeall@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Booth, Michael

4th Grade

mjbooth@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Bredenberg, Stacey

1st Grade

sebredenberg@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Bullock, Amie

4th Grade

albullock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Bunting, Caitlin

2nd Grade

crbunting@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Call, Tanya

Kindergarten

trcall@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Carney, Brenda

Kidnergarten

bkcarney@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Coleman, Kelly

Media

kacoleman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Conner, Karen

1st Grade

keconner@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Davis, Erika

1st Grade

eldavis2@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Dimichele, Danielle

3rd Grade

dmdimichele@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Eichelberger, April

2nd Grade

ameichelberger@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Ferraz, Karen

Foreign Language

kwdesampaioferraz@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Fry, Jessica

Special Education

jmfry@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Gee, Kelly

ELL

ksgee@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Glover, Liz

Reading Resource

eaglover@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Gray, Susan

3rd Grade

smgray@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Hamilton, Bryan

Technology Coach

bjhamilton@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Hammond, Amanda

3rd Grade

alhammond@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Hawley, Terri

Bookkeeper

tahawley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Hogan, Patti

Math/Read. Resource

plhogan@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Jackson, Martha

Special Education

mrjackson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Jarmon, Rickey

Head Custodian

rpjarmon@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Lathroum, Angie

Nurse

amlathroum@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Lewandowski, Jennifer

Occ. Therapy  

jalewandowski@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Lynch, Lisa

Pre-Kindergarten

lklynch@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mandel, Jill

Physical Therapy

jamandel@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Marowski, Kim

Kindergarten

khmarowski@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Martin, Joan

Gym

jmmartin@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Marx, Karen

Principal

ktmarx@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Matlock, Erica

Math Coach

esmatlock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

McCracken, Angie

Assistant Principal

admccracken@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mears, Anne

1st Grade

ammears@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mitrecic, Sheryl

Pre-Kindergarten

ssmitrecic@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Moniodis, Mary Ann

2nd Grade

mamoniodis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mourlas, Kim

Speech

kamourlas@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Parsons, Diane

Secretary

dmparsons@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Porter, Barbara

ELL

blporter@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Price, Karen

Kindergarten

kpdavis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Purnell, Deshon

Counselor

dspurnell@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Reid, Melissa

Art

mmreid@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Rippin, Sandra

3rd Grade

slrippin@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Tessier, Nancy

Math/Read. Resource

njtessier@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Scafone, Gloria

4th Grade

gcscafone@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Shaughnessy, Jenna

Special Education

jdshaughnessy@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Siano, Frank

1st Grade

fxsiano@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Smith, Romona

4th Grade

rlsmith@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Socha, Donna

2nd Grade

dlsocha@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Stidham, Laura

OT

ldstidham@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Stidman, John

Psychologist

jsstidman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Truitt, Holly

Special Education

hatruitt@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Waters, Annette

Language Stimulation

akwaters@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Widgeon, Karen

Cafeteria Manager

kbwidgeon@mail.owrcester.k12.md.us

Wierengo, Georgia

RTI Coach

Gmvasiliou-wierengo@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Williams, Christine

2nd Grade

cuwilliams@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Young, Julia

Music

jayoung@mail.worcester.k12.md.us